VALIS ABLAZE RELEASE NEW SINGLE "FREQUENCY (feat. Drewsif)" New Album "Boundless" Will be Released

... on April 6th via Long Branch Records 

Today bristolian prog-metallers VALIS ABLAZE released their second single "Frequency (feat. Drewsif)" from their long-awaited debut LP "Boundless", which will be released on 6 April via Long Branch Records.  Watch the video HERE.

Pre-order the album HERE.

Having quickly risen through the ranks, VALIS ABLAZE released their first EP Insularity in 2017 which saw them added to many bills in the prog-metal world, including supports with Tesseract, Sikth and a set at UK Tech Fest. Not only did they pick up a legion of fans along the way, progressive minded label Long Branch saw the huge potential and snapped them up for their debut album.

Although wearing their influences clearly on their sleeves, VALIS ABLAZE provide an intriguing alternative to the progressive metal norm; swells of creative ingenuity shine throughout, as well as thought out details and subtle complexities that will keep the listener returning again and again.

With their debut full-length, VALIS ABLAZE present an even more refined sound: low end grooves juxtaposed with soaring vocal lines, crisp milton-cleans and atmospheric synths, all driven by intricate rhythm work and growling bass. A huge spectrum of energy, emotion, power and beauty.

VALIS ABLAZE will be touring Europe far and wide in support of Boundless, stay tuned for more news.


Phil Owen - Vocals

Ash Cook - Guitars

Tom Moore - Guitars

George Demner - Bass

Rich New - Drums

For More Info Visit:

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by HARDROCKCORE ~ Proudly created by