THE THREE TREMORS AND STEEL CARTEL RECORDS ANNOUNCE 3-DISC SET, ‘THE SOLO VERSIONS’ + EUROPEAN TOUR ANNOUNCED Three of metal’s finest vocalists, known collectively as THE THREE TREMORS - Tim "Ripper" Owens (JUDAS PRIEST, ICED EARTH, DIO DISCIPLES), Harry "The Tyrant" Conklin (JAG PANZER, SATAN’S HOST, TITAN FORCE), and Sean "The Hell Destroyer" Peck (CAGE, DENNER/SHERMANN, DEATH DEALER) - Steel Cartel Records have announced the Friday, November 15th, 2019 release of a 3-disc digipak, called ‘THE THREE TREMORS-THE SOLO VERSIONS.’ Each of the three singers perform the entire self-titled debut album alone, adding their own stylings and nuances to all 12 of the songs. This brings a fresh and completely new take on the ground-breaking debut release, and all three versions are incredible in their own right. Also included are 3 live bonus tracks recorded from their US tour. Each of the discs has brand new original artwork from DUSAN MARCOVIC, and reflects the monstrous nature of this endeavor. Bonus Tracks for Solo Versions: Invaders From The Sky Live When the Last Scream Fades Live The Three Tremors Live Included in the set is all new artwork and packaging, 3 separate discs (The Ripper version, The Tyrant Version, The Hell Destroyer Version), 3 live bonus tracks, and all new photographs.

The order link can be found here at

The Hell Destroyer: "We each sang and recorded the entire album and so much great material got left on the cutting room floor because of how we pieced together the original release. I felt we had a really cool product that we could put together and I started working with Dave Garcia to mix them and assemble them. We contacted the artist and had him paint some incredible cover art to match the ferocity of the recordings."

Ripper: "Everyone each had their own amazing version of the album and I was hoping we would find a way to get them released and now here they are."

The Tyrant: "This is a really cool, unique product that as a metal fan myself would want to have. The different approach we each took to the songs makes each version really fresh and interesting. Each guy really did a great job and it is definitely a trip the metal fan is going to enjoy."

Additionally, the band will be embarking on a European tour in November. The trio will be hitting several new territories as they seek to expand their reach to the European metal fans. The dates below are confirmed with more to be announced.

Ripper: "Excited to return to Europe and play to the fans now that the album has been out for a while now. We will be bringing some new surprises and changing up the set a bit from the last run out there we did. See you in the pit!"

The Tyrant: "I did a run with Jag Panzer earlier this year, and I am happy to tell all the people I met out on the road and asked about the Tremors return, that yes the Tremors are coming back to kill! See you in November!"

The Hell Destroyer: "Well we have been non-stop working on material since we did the US Tour and planning these dates and our return to Europe as one of our top priorities. We are supporting the SOLO VERSIONS release and will have the digipaks for sale out on the road along with some killer merchandise with the new cover artwork. I am stoked we are hitting a lot of places that we missed on the first run. Bring every metalhead you know because this is unlike any show you have ever seen!" TOUR DATES: 11/13/2019 - 7er Club Mannheim, Germany 11/14/2019 - Ragnarok Bree, Belgium 11/15/2019 - The Underworld London, UK 11/17/2019 - Little Devil Tilburg, The Netherlands 11/20/2019 - Pub Anchor Stockholm, Sweden 11/21/2019 - Bomber Bar Motala, Sweden 11/22/2019 - Dirty Harry Gävle, Sweden 11/23/2019 - High Voltage Copenhagen, Denmark 11/25/2019 - Dürer Kert Budapest, Hungary 11/26/2019 - Collesseum Kosice, Slovakia 11/27/2019 - Viper Room Wien, Austria ‘Three Tremors’ Tracklisting: 1. Invaders From The Sky 4:54 2. Bullets For The Damned 4:11 3. When The Last Scream Fades 6:04 4. Wrath Of Asgard 4:58 5. The Cause 3:54 6. King Of The Monsters 4:24 7. The Pit Shows No Mercy 4:34 8. Sonic Suicide 4:41 9. Fly Or Die 4:55 10. Lust Of The Blade 4:29 11. Speed To Burn 5:19 12. The Three Tremors 6:18 FOR MORE INFORMATION, PLEASE VISIT:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All