Today, Southern Californian mathcore quintet THE ARSON CHOIR are proud to unleash their sophomore EP Invisible Monsters unto the world via War Against Records.

The band also offer fans the music video for the track "...Gorr Was Right". Watch as THE ARSON CHOIR compete with Southern California post-hardcore band TAKERS LEAVERS in the ultimate end of summer battle. Check out who wins the titlehere:

Invisible Monsters was recorded by Casval Wolfe who handled guitars, and vocals while Stewart Hidalgo at 4th Street Studios handled the recording of the drums. The album was mixed by Cairn Tse Lalonde at Ingeneaux and mastered by Kris Crummet at Interlace Audio. The artwork for the album was created by Roshi.

Below is the Invisible Monsters track list:

1. The Chemical Curse

2. Revenge, My Love

3. …Gorr Was Right

4. Vanisher

Invisible Monsters is available to purchase in the following formats:

  • Digital

  • Vinyl

  • Purple & Gold (Limited to 125)

  • Oxblood & Gold (Limited to 125)

  • Cassette

  • Purple (Limited to 50)

  • Red (Limited to 50)

  • Artwork Poster

  • Mathcore T-shirt

  • Artwork T-shirt

  • THE ARSON CHOIR Logo Enamel Pin

The Gentlemen of THE ARSON CHOIR are: Phillip Penegar | Vocals Marc Motley | Rhythm Guitar & Backing Vocals Eric Carrizales | Lead Guitar Steven Del Castillo | Bass Kevin Kincaid  Drums

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All