• hardrockcore

THE 69 EYES live stream 30th anniversary show from Helsinki


THE 69 EYES released their apocalyptically titled new album West Endlast fall and started their all year lasting 30th anniversary world tour. Now they are celebrating their three decades by streaming a live show from Helsinki, Finland on Friday June 26th.at 10 AM Pacific / 1PM Eastern The Helsinki Vampires will rock around the world for their fans live on their screens and the ticket link works for four days after. More expensive ticket allows also for a virtual meet & greet with the band.


We’re excited to play our 30th anniversary show at Helsinki’s House Of Culture (Kulttuuritalo). It’s a legendary venue where I saw THE RAMONES back in the day. All the classic rock bands have played there over the years from JIMI HENDRIX to LED ZEPPELIN to METALLICA! Now we can invite all our fans all over the world to celebrate with us there,” says the vocalist Jyrki 69.


THE 69 EYES at Sunborn Live Stream from Kulttuuritalo, Helsinki, Finland

Tickets: 9,90€/16,90€

https://www.ticketmaster.fi/event/281135?language=en-us

Merch store (worldwide): http://store.69.com


Show times:

Los Angeles – 10:00 AM

Mexico City – 12:00 PM

New York – 1:00 PM

Sao Paolo – 2:00 PM

London – 18:00

Berlin – 19:00

Helsinki – 20:00

Moscow – 20:00

Sydney – 1:00 AM (+ 1 day)


----

West End is available as digipak including the album and a with a band documentary directed by Ville Lipiäinen on Blu-ray (preview:https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y0gK1cpCRmQ), as vinyl or download via this link:

http://nblast.de/The69EyesWestEnd


Get special bundles with vinyl / CD-digipack / t-shirt / hoodie, in the band shops:

EU store:http://store.69eyes.com

US store:https://theoraclemanagementmerch.com/collections/the-69-eyes


In case you missed the previous two singles, check them out here:

"27 & Done":https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OLoqIdCMZCE

"Cheyenna": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r87nMDEs53M

"Black Orchid": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fh3s7mC-8Z4

"Two Horns Up [feat. Dani Filth]" OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n7etEF3sNyA

"Burn Witch Burn" OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DDlwtQ5BRzA


THE 69 EYES are:

Jyrki 69 - vocals

Bazie - guitar, backing vocals

Timo-Timo - guitar

Archzie - bass, backing vocals

Jussi 69 - drums

12 views
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by HARDROCKCORE ~ Proudly created by LiveWebMedia.com