• hardrockcore

Sumerian Films Free YouTube Weekend-Long Event


Monday, April 13, 2020 - Sumerian Films are hosting a free YouTube Weekend-Long Event, happening Friday, April 17th - Sunday, April 19th. The films being premiered will begin with American Satan, then Bones UK Unplugged, followed by Mind Over Matter and concluding with Bomb City.

Each film will have a live text-chatroom that will begin 1-hour prior to the start of the film, as a countdown. The chatroom will then remain live throughout the entirety of the film. After the credits roll, the films (with the exception of Bones UK Unplugged) will close with a 15-minute video interview.


WATCH: Trailer for Sumerian Films Free YouTube Event



FULL EVENT SCHEDULE:

Friday, April 17th - American Satan - 6PM PST / 9PM EST

Immediately followed by an exclusive never before seen video interview

with Ash Avildsen, Andy Black, Ben Bruce & Matt Pinfield

Saturday, April 18th - Bones UK Unplugged - 12PM PST / 3PM EST

Chat live with Bones UK during movie

Saturday, April 18th - Mind Over Matter - 6PM PST / 9PM EST

Immediately followed by an exclusive never before seen video interview

with Brandon Mendenhall, Munky from KORN & Sebastien Paquet (Director)

Sunday, April 19th - Bomb City - 6PM PST / 9PM EST

Immediately followed by an exclusive never before seen video interview

with Major Dodge (Producer) & Sheldon Chick (Writer / Composer)

Films will begin 30-minutes after the premiere times shown above

7 views
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by HARDROCKCORE ~ Proudly created by LiveWebMedia.com