• hardrockcore


California based extreme metal titans SUICIDE SILENCE will release their sixth studio album, Become The Hunter, on February 14, 2020 via Nuclear Blast.

Today, the band releases their new single,"Two Steps" which can be seen here: www.youtube.com/watch?v=nKv1w2U0Abw

Pre-order the album digitally to receive an instant download for "Two Steps," “Feel Alive,” “Meltdown" & "Love Me To Death" (via Amazon & iTunes only!) or pre-save it via Spotify, Apple Music & Deezer: https://geni.us/BecomeTheHunter

Listen to "Two Steps" “Feel Alive,” “Meltdown" & "Love Me To Death” in the NB New Releases Playlists: http://nblast.de/SpotifyNewReleases / http://nblast.de/AppleMusicNewReleases

SUICIDE SILENCE announced their Become The Hunter release show at Brick By Brick on February 14th. Joining the band are BAD OMENS, OH, SLEEPER, THOUSAND BELOW and BLOODLINE.

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by HARDROCKCORE ~ Proudly created by LiveWebMedia.com