• hardrockcore

SHINING STREAMING BLACKJAZZ ANNIVERSARY SHOW FROM ICONIC HEAVY WATER PLANT



SHINING STREAMING BLACKJAZZ ANNIVERSARY SHOW FROM ICONIC HEAVY WATER PLANT

The Norwegian band best known for surprising stunts like playing on top of a mountain or combining black metal and free jazz, will perform their seminal album Blackjazz as a live-streamed concert on June 6th. See Blackjazz streaming show video trailer here: https://youtu.be/GVdJQ2Z-_BE Get your tickets here: https://shop.shining.no/blackjazz-streaming-show/

You’ll need a ticket to see the show, as it is not going to streamed open on Facebook like many other shows are nowadays. The deadline for purchasing a ticket is June 1st, so get your tickets now before it’s too late!

Times for the show:

Oslo: 11 PM

London: 10 PM

New York: 5 PM

Los Angeles: 2 PM


You can now purchase the tickets along with a special limited edition t-shirt from Shining’s own online merch store: https://shop.shining.no/blackjazz-streaming-show/


A few weeks ago Shining released a remix of the opening track from Blackjazz featuring Ihsahn (Emperor) on vocals. This was to celebrate the 10-Years Anniversary of Blackjazz and the re-issue of the album on vinyl, also available exclusively on their merch store. Hear the track here: https://lnk.to/Shining-Ihsahn-Madness


In December Jørgen also featured as a guest singer on Nergal’s (Behemoth) side project Me And That Man. See the Tarrantino-esque video here:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZZyLaPbmdNE

For more info:

www.shining.no

shop.shining.no

0 views
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by HARDROCKCORE ~ Proudly created by LiveWebMedia.com