• sydneyannataylor

SEVENTH WONDER Premiere Video For "Tiara's Song"

Frontiers Music Srl is set to release the brand new studio album from Seventh Wonder entitled Tiara on October 12th 2018. It has been almost eight years since the release of their last album, but fans will be pleased to know it has been well worth the wait!  Seventh Wonder have delivered some of their finest material to date!

Today the band is pleased to present their new music video for "Tiara's Song".  Watch it HERE.

"The band is stoked to release the first video off of our upcoming album Tiara, and the song is appropriately called 'Tiara's Song'. The album is a concept album and a crucial moment in the story is described in three songs, entitled 'Farewell Parts 1, 2 and 3', and 'Tiara's Song' is part 1 of that trilogy. This is classic Seventh Wonder, so I believe that any long time fans of the band will be happy with what they hear.

We are very happy with how the video came out as it captures both the band vibe as well as the other emotions that are present in the song. which deals with profound and ubiquitous emotions concerning life, love and loss," says Andreas Blomqvist.

Order and stream singles from the album at: http://radi.al/SeventhWonderTiara

Limited edition colored vinyl, t-shirt bundles, and more are available from Frontiers' webstore here: https://www.frontiers.shop/seventh-wonder/

Hear the first single "Victorious" HERE.

Hailing from Sweden, progressive metal greats Seventh Wonder are thrilled to be releasing their long in the making fifth studio album "Tiara", their first batch of new material since "The Great Escape," originally released in 2010. Having previously released via Frontiers the live album and long-form video, "Welcome to Atlanta" (recorded at the ProgPower Festival in 2014), the band is now ready to "unleash the beast"!

Originally formed in Stockholm in 2000, the band debuted in 2005 with "Become". The second album, "Waiting in the Wings" - and first to feature Tommy Karevik on vocals - followed in 2006. Two more successful records, the concept album, "Mercy Falls" (2008) and "The Great Escape" (2010) followed before the band went on a hiatus of sorts following singer Tommy Karevik being chosen to take Roy Kahn's place in KAMELOT.

Tiara Track Listing:

1. Arrival

2. The Everones

3. Dream Machines

4. Against The Grain

5. Victorious

6. Tiara's Song (Farewell Pt. 1)

7. Goodnight (Farewell Pt. 2)

8. Beyond Today (Farewell Pt. 3)

9. The Truth

10. By The Light Of The Funeral Pyres

11. Damnation Below

12. Procession

13. Exhale

Seventh Wonder are:

Bass: Andreas Blomqvist

Guitar: Johan Liefvendahl

Vocals: Tommy Karevik

Keys: Andreas Söderin

Drums: Stefan Norgren

For More Info Visit:




  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by HARDROCKCORE ~ Proudly created by LiveWebMedia.com