• hardrockcore


October 25, 2019 -- pride & glory releases a new music video for the track "Machine Gun Man" along with the brand-new, reissue of the self-titled album today. The video, compiled from live footage during the pride & glory years, depicts a young Zakk Wylde honing his distinct sound that becomes the hallmark of Black Label Society.

Before there was Black Label Society, there was pride & glory. Known at the time as a Zakk Wylde side project, pride & glory and their debut S/T record would lead to what Berzerkers worldwide now know as Black Label Society. pride & glory was Wylde's first self-fronted project, before releasing his first solo album, Book of Shadows, in 1996.

pride & glory, now available on an all-new picture disc version, contains five new bonus tracks via a download card: "The Wizard" (Black Sabbath cover), "Torn and Tattered," "In My Time of Dyin'" (Led Zeppelin cover), "The Hammer & the Nail," and "Come Together" (The Beatles cover).

Tracklist: 1. Losin’ Your Mind 2. Horse Called War 3. Shine On 4. Lovin’ Woman 5. Harvester Of Pain 6. The Chosen One 7. Sweet Jesus 8. Troubled Wine 9. Machine Gun Man 10. Cry Me a River 11. Toe’n The Line 12. Found A Friend 13. Fadin’ Away 14. Hate Your Guts 15. Machine Gun Man (acoustic bonus) 16. Mother Mary (alternate version) These 5 additional tracks will be included on the DL Cards for a total of 21 tracks 1. The Wizard (Black Sabbath cover) 2. Torn and Tattered 3. In My Time of Dyin’ (Led Zeppelin cover) 4. The Hammer & the Nail 5. Come Together (The Beatles cover)

1 view
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by HARDROCKCORE ~ Proudly created by LiveWebMedia.com