• hardrockcore


Swedish extreme tech-metal pioneers MESHUGGAH are proud to release an exclusive collection of vinyl reissues celebrating the bands legacy. The collection offers a limited, one-time only pressing that includes re-imagined cover artwork, redesigned gatefold jackets, and audio mastered for vinyl. Today, the band announced that the reissues for Nothing, I, Catch Thirtythree, obZen, and Koloss are now available to pre-order at nuclearblast.com/meshuggah-reissues. The re-designed album artwork was completed by Keerych Luminokaya who created the artwork for the band's 2012 release of KOLOSS. For the remastering of the albums, the band returned to Thomas Eberger of Stockholm Mastering who worked with the band on The Violent Sleep of Reason which secured the band their first GRAMMY nomination for “Best Metal Performance."

Details for the vinyl being released on March 22nd are as follows:

Nothing Brown Orange Swirl - Limited to 500 Trans. Orange - Limited to 700 Beer - Limited to 300 I Blue With Yellow Splatter - Limited to 500 Aqua Blue - Limited to 700 Yellow - Limited to 300 Catch Thirtythree Beer With Black Splatter - Limited to 500 Gold - Limited to 700 Swamp Green - Limited to 300 obZen Oxblood / Pink Swirl - Limited to 500 Brown - Limited to 700 Blood - Limited to 300 Koloss Brown / Grey Swirl - Limited to 500 Blood - Limited to 700 Bone - Limited to 300

Order your MESHUGGAH reissued vinyl collection here: http://nuclearblast.com/meshuggah-reissues Catch MESHUGGAH live on the following dates: 5/05/2019 Welcome To Rockville – Jacksonville, FL 5/10/2019 Epicenter Festival – Rockingham, NC 5/17/2019 Sonic Temple Art & Music Festival – Columbus, OH 5/18/2019 Chicago Open Air Festival - Bridgeview IL 8/01-3/2019 Wacken Open Air – Wacken, Germany 8/04/2019 Sylak Open Air - Saint-maurice-de-gourdans France 8/7-10/2019 Brutal Assault Festival – Jaroměř, Czech Republic 8/9-10/2019 Alcatraz Festival - Kortrijk, Belgium 8/04/2019 Into The Grave - Leeuwarden Netherlands 8/14/2019 Summer Breeze Open Air – Dinkelsbühl, Germany 8/17/2019 ArcTanGent Festival - Somerset, United Kingdom

Finland's melodic death superstars CHILDREN OF BODOM will release their tenth album, Hexed, on March 8, 2019 via Nuclear Blast Records.

Today, the band is proud to announce their Hexed 2019 North American Tour. The trek will kick off in Quebec City on March 13 and conclude in New York City on April 19th. Supporting the band are Finnish death-doom melody-makers SWALLOW THE SUN and Finnish epic melodic Death Metal quartet WOLFHEART as well as SUMMONER'S CIRCLE (March 13-16 & April 9-19), HOLLOW CRY (March 18-29) and FRAGMENTUM (March 30 April 7) who are opening select shows.

COB frontman, guitarist, and mastermind Alexi Laiho comments, "Hello North America! Just wanna say and empathize the word “finally” ... fuckin' finally we’ll be back on the road - like old school style and over the pond too!! We’ll be in your town just as you're getting your hands on the new record. Even if you do not have it, don’t worry cause we’re gonna rotate the setlist to include old tracks that will blow your mind back to hell so it’s gonna be a good fuckin' party ladies and gentlemen. Hoping to see you there!!" CHILDREN OF BODOM will be touring in support of their upcoming album, Hexed, which will be released on March 8th! For the record, the band returned to Finland’s Danger Johnny Studios where they were reunited with Mikko Karmila (I Worship Chaos, Halo Of Blood, Hatebreeder, Follow the Reaper & Hate Crew Deathroll) who recorded everything except keyboards and also produced the album with the band. Janne Wirman recorded keyboards at Beyond Abilities Studios. The album was mixed and mastered at Finnvox Studios in Helsinki, Finland.

Watch the music video for the bands first single, "Under Grass And Clover", here: https://youtu.be/1gpfzCxiQ-A Pre-sale tickets are available for purchase via American Express on Jan 16 – Jan 17 starting at 10am local time as well as through Goldenvoice on January 17th starting at 10am and ending at 10pm local time.

Tickets go on sale to the public on Friday January 18th at 10:00 AM local time.

Finland-based symphonic metal masters NIGHTWISH are excited to announce that they are re-issuing some of the band’s most beloved records: Once, Dark Passion Play and the band’s 2009 live record Made in Hong Kong - And In Various Other Places on March 1st via Nuclear Blast Records. This marks the first time the 3 albums will be made available domestically on vinyl.

Get your NIGHTWISH vinyl here: http://nuclearblast.com/nightwish-reissues

Also, watch the other recently published live-clips here: "Nemo": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cJf6N_bRzFk "Sleeping Sun": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3LiuNOKP4B0 "Ghost Love Score": https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FiSsPBGJ0hs

Below is a list of the formats available and the track list.

Once Available in the following formats:

Digipak White w/Grey Splatter LP - Limited to 500 White/Grey Swirl LP - Limited to 1,200 Clear/Blue Swirl LP - Limited to 300

Once Track List: 1. Dark Chest Of Wonders 2. Wish I Had An Angel 3. Nemo 4. Planet Hell 5. Creek Mary's Blood 6. The Siren 7. Dead Gardens 8. Romanticide 9. Ghost Love Score 10. Kuolema Tekee Taiteilijan 11. Higher Than Hope

Dark Passion Play

Available in the following formats: White w/ Blue Splatter LP - Limited to 500 Blue w/ White Swirl LP - Limited to 1,200 Blue w/ White Splatter LP - Limited to 300 Digipak Dark Passion Play Track List: 1. The Poet And The Pendulum 2. Bye Bye Beautiful 3. Amaranth 4. Cadence Of Her Last Breath 5. Master Passion Greed 6. Eva 7. Sahara 8. Whoever Brings The Night 9. For The Heart I Once Had 10. The Islander 11. Last Of The Wilds 12. 7 Days To The Wolves 13. Meadows Of Heaven

Made in Hong Kong - And In Various Other Places

Available in the following formats: Grey / Black Swirl LP - Limited to 600 White w/ Black Splatter LP - Limited to 300 Clear / White Splatter LP - Limited to 300 Digipak Made in Hong Kong - And In Various Other Places Track List: 1 Bye Bye Beautiful (Live, Made in Hong Kong) 2 Whoever Brings The Night (Live, Made in Hong Kong) 3 Amaranth (Live, Made in Hong Kong )4 The Poet And The Pendulum (Live, Made in Hong Kong) 5 Sahara (Live, Made in Hong Kong) 6 The Islander (Live, Made in Hong Kong) 7 Last Of The Wilds (Live, Made in Hong Kong) 8 7 Days To The Wolves (Live, Made in Hong Kong) 9 Escapist 10 While Your Lips Are Still Red (Theme From "Lieksa!") 11 Cadence of Her Last Breath (Demo)

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by HARDROCKCORE ~ Proudly created by LiveWebMedia.com