• hardrockcore


Last year, Swedish-American power metal supergroup NORTHTALE released their successful debut album"Welcome To Paradise" via Nuclear Blast. Today, they release a new playthrough video for 'Shape Your Reality', that you can watch here: https://youtu.be/mh8QAb39lgE

Guitarist Bill Hudson comments: “I hope everyone is staying safe, wherever they are. It seems unreal to think we’re actually living through this, but it’s giving me an opportunity to get a good headstart on the songs for our next album! I already have about half of it written and it will be time for pre production soon.

For the time being, i want to go back to the first album and release the guitar playthrough for the song that started it all for the band, Shape Your Reality! Since you’ll be home anyway, check it out and share it with your friends! ”

Get an impression of NORTHTALE's live shows by watching their very first live gig, here:


Order Welcome To Paradise now, here: http://nblast.de/NorthtaleWTP

More on Welcome To Paradise:

"Higher" OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z0Bh4xKrC5k

"Shape Your Reality" OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o_eXrfdrWYs

"Sirens' Fall" OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fxulHqM4_QE

"Sirens' Fall" OFFICIAL GUITAR PLAYTHROUGH: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=NxngpECcgus

"Bring Down The Mountain" OFFICIAL GUITAR PLAYTHROUGH: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3ZeqWRx_LRI

'Everyone's A Star' OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=A1gX6t66RH4

'Time To Rise' OFFICIAL LIVE VIDEO: https://youtu.be/yLUwS9OlSJw

Welcome To Paradise:- Track Listing:

01. Welcome To Paradise

02. Higher

03. Follow Me

04. The Rhythm Of Life

05. Time To Rise

06. Way Of The Light (Bonus Track - CD only!)

07. Shape Your Reality

08. Everyone's A Star

09. Sirens' Fall

10. Bring Down The Mountain

11. Playing With Fire

12. If Angels Are Real

13. Even When

NORTHTALE - behind this illustrious name lies nothing less than a Swedish-American power metal supergroup! Formed by guitarist Bill Hudson (TRANS-SIBERIAN ORCHESTRA, I AM MORBID, ex-U.D.O./DIRKSCHNEIDER), vocalist Christian Eriksson (ex-TWILIGHT FORCE), and drummer Patrick Johansson (ex-YNGWIE MALMSTEEN, ex-W.A.S.P. etc.) in late 2017, the line-up was quickly completed by Mikael Planefeldt (bass) as well as keyboardist Jimmy Pitts.

Delivering a load of (largely) fast-paced anthems, imbued with Eriksson's soaring vocals, the band's 13-song debut album »Welcome To Paradise« will not only please fans of titans such as HELLOWEEN, SONATA ARCTICA, GAMMA RAY, STRATOVARIUS among others, but draw new fans to the genre too. The record was produced by NORTHTALE themselves, whilst Jonas Kjellgren (Blacklounge Studios, Sweden) took care of mixing and mastering duties. Its artwork was designed by renowned rock/metal artist Felipe Machado(BLIND GUARDIAN, IRON SAVIOR, BRAINSTORM, KAMBRIUM etc.).



Christian Eriksson | vocals

Bill Hudson | guitars

Mikael Planefeldt | bass

Jimmy Pitts | keyboard

Patrick Johansson | drums

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by HARDROCKCORE ~ Proudly created by LiveWebMedia.com