• sydneyannataylor


TNT are set to release their new album "XII"on June 8th. "XII" is the band's thirteenth studio album to date and features founding members Ronni Le Tekro (guitar) and Diesel Dahl (drums) alongside bassist Ove Husemoen, and new vocalist Baol Bardot Bulsara, who has replaced the recently departed Tony Harnell.

The band has released a lyric video for the song "We're Gonna Make It."

Watch the video HERE.

Pre-order CD/LP/MP3 here: http://radi.al/TNTXIII 

Limited Edition White Colored 180g Vinyl available here: https://www.frontiers.shop/tnt/

7 views0 comments
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by HARDROCKCORE ~ Proudly created by LiveWebMedia.com