• hardrockcore

MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST release new video

Last year, guitar legend Michael Schenker released hissecond MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST album Revelation, that features the ever-legendary Gary Barden, Graham Bonnet, Robin McAuley and Doogie White on vocals. The album also features guest singer Ronnie Romero. Instrumental parts were handled by Michael himself, as well as Steve Mann,Chris Glen, Bodo Schopf and Simon Phillips. Today, the band are pleased to reveal a lyric video for track "The Beast In The Shadow" from that album. Watch the video here: https://youtu.be/0MHk3Hxvcxk

Michael Schenker comments: "Even if we've had to postpone concert dates and even if we have to stay home right now - lets never give Rock’n’Roll a break in our lives! I'm hoping to cheer up all rock fans out there with our new video for 'The Beast In The Shadows', one of my favorite songs from my latest MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST album Revelation.

It's a great song that contains a very heartfelt performance from Graham Bonnet, and the video shows Graham in an even more heartfelt fashion. It´s a fantastic video with some very pure emotions being expressed by Graham. This song also presents the other side of the album - there are many upbeat rocking tracks that have not yet been heard by some listeners, by those who haven't heard the whole album. I am very excited about the “Revelation” album - its one of my best to date. Listen to the album and you will see what I mean. Keep on rocking and stay safe. All my best to you and enjoy".

MICHAEL SCHENKER FEST also announce new tour dates for the UK in December of this year. See the band live at one of the following shows:

15.12.2020 UK - London, O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire 16.12.2020 UK - Leeds, O2 Academy 17.12.2020 UK - Newcastle, O2 City Hall 18.12.2020 UK - Wolverhampton, KK’s Steel Mill 19.12.2020 UK – Troon, Troon Concert Hall

Get Revelationin the format of your choice here: http://nblast.de/MSFRevelation

Save digitally: http://nblast.de/MichaelSchenkerFestPre


More about Revelation:

"Behind The Smile" OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO: https://youtu.be/W_Tp__3NTlU



"Rock Steady" Making-Of: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Uf5jNIDE50

"Sleeping With The Lights On": OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=f_Qh6Tv2Wkg

Revelationtracklist (CD-Digipak, 2-LP, Digital)

01. Rock Steady

02. Under A Blood Red Sky

03. Silent Again

04. Sleeping With The Light On

05. The Beast In The Shadows

06. Behind The Smile

07. Crazy Daze

08. Lead You Astray

09. We Are The Voice

10. Headed For The Sun

11. Old Man

12. Still In The Fight

13. Ascension


14. Armed And Ready (live)

15. Bad Boys (live)

16. Rock Bottom (live)


Trailer #1: https://youtu.be/OiX2HbzRg0A

Trailer #2: https://youtu.be/dPdyjUgOwRc

Trailer #3: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4cuEmN5YVvE

Trailer #4: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n-frWXYxmms

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All