• hardrockcore


Heavy metal guitarist, songwriter, and producer Magnus Karlsson has announced the third album, "We Are The Night" from his solo project Magnus Karlsson's Free Fall. It will be released on June 12, 2020 via Frontiers Music Srl. As with the prior two Free Fall releases, "We Are The Night" features an exciting array of guest vocalists taking the lead on tracks throughout the album.

Today Magnus presents a new video for the song "Dreams and Scars." The song and video feature Renan Zonta of Electric Mob. Watch the video HERE: https://youtu.be/3hKGOWwREMs

Watch the video featuring for "Queen of Fire" featuring Battle Beast vocalist Noora Louhimofor HERE: https://youtu.be/fEg44Pfy0Mk

Be sure to check out the lyric video for the song "Hold Your Fire," featuring Dino Jelusick HERE: https://youtu.be/10OxYdh4GV0

Stream the singles and pre-order/save "We Are The Night" HERE: https://orcd.co/wearethenight

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All