• hardrockcore

MADBALL


Today, New York hardcore veterans MADBALL will kick-off the Brooklyn Sound Tour that will see them perform four intimate shows across the UK this month. Whilst all dates on the tour have now completely sold out, don’t worry if you missed out. The band have teamed up with the guys over at Hotel Radio to livestream their London show this Sunday!

Tune in at 9PM BST | 10PM CEST | 1PM PDT to watch the show streamed live via Facebook and YouTube: Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hotelradiolive/posts/2122715361166356 YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wbyCRUVRgdA

Madball - Brooklyn Sound UK Tour 17/10 - Newcastle - The Cluny 2 *SOLD OUT* 18/10 - Leeds - Temple Of Boom *SOLD OUT* 19/10 - Coventry - The Phoenix *SOLD OUT* 20/10 - London - The Underworld *SOLD OUT* Madball's latest album 'For The Cause' was released in June 2018 through Nuclear Blast Records and is available for purchase on various formats now from: http://www.nuclearblast.com/madball-ftc

4 views
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by HARDROCKCORE ~ Proudly created by LiveWebMedia.com