• hardrockcore

KING DIAMOND streams on KNOTFEST


On May 15th at 11am PST/2pm EST/8pm CET, King Diamond will be streaming Songs for the Dead: Live at the Fillmore in Philadelphia via Knotfest.com and King Diamond's social properties (see below for all links).

--Knotfest.com: http://www.knotfest.com/

--Knotfest Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2LUkxI77a5XeoIeQJzmV4Q

--King Diamond Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/realkingdiamond

--King Diamond Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kingdiamond/


A special, limited edition shirt can be purchased May 15th-17th, so be sure to get it while supplies last (72 hours only). Masks will now also be available for the first time in the USA store. 10% of all profits will be donated to COVID-19 relief charities. For more information, please visit: https://www.kingdiamondcoven.com/


King Diamond also recently re-issued Conspiracy, Them, The Eye, In Concert 1987, Abigail and Fatal Portrait on CD and vinyl via Metal Blade Records. Purchase your copies now at:

--USA: https://www.indiemerch.com/metalbladerecords/search/?q=KingDiamond-Classics-2020

--EU: https://eu.kingsroadmerch.com/metal-blade/artist/?id=985

--UK: https://eyesoremerch.com/metalblade


King Diamond online:

http://www.kingdiamondcoven.com

https://twitter.com/realkingdiamond

https://www.facebook.com/kingdiamondofficial

2 views
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by HARDROCKCORE ~ Proudly created by LiveWebMedia.com