KILL THE LIGHTS livestream

KILL THE LIGHTS' DEBUT ALBUM THE SINNER OUT NOW LIVESTREAM PERFORMANCE SET FOR FEARLESS YOUTUBE CHANNEL ON THURSDAY, AUGUST 27 "Plenty of huge stompers and statement songs" — Distorted Sound "Broad in scope and technically accomplished in its execution" — Sonic Perspectives "The Sinner is the medicine we need to survive the hell that is 2020" — Haulix Daily  Kill The Lights, which features former members of Bullet For My Valentine and Throw the Fight, released their debut album The Sinner, last week on Fearless Records.  The band will perform a five-song set on the Fearless Records YouTube channel tomorrow, Thursday, August 27, at 12pm ET. It's quite a feat, since the band members are in three different countries — the USA, England, and Wales. Bookmark and watch it here. THE SINNER TRACK LISTING "Shed My Skin" "The Faceless" "Watch You Fall" "Through The Night" "Open Your Eyes" "Plagues" "Tear Me Apart" "The Enemy" "Sober" "Rest" "Unmoved" BONUS TRACK "Chasing Shadows"* *Available on CD version only

Previously, Kill The Lights shared their cover of Testament's 1988-released classic thrash anthem "Into the Pit." KILL THE LIGHTS: James Clark — Vocals (ex-Throw The Fight) Jordan Whelan — Guitar (Still Remains) Michael "Moose" Thomas — Drums (ex-Bullet For My Valentine) Travis Montgomery — Guitar (ex-Threat Signal)

36 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All