Today is the day: HELLOWEEN releases their new, second single "FEAR OF THE FALLEN" along with an amazing lyric video clip. The song is a fast-paced, melodic track done the way only Deris can do it. ”I had so much fun not only writing a song for my voice but also for one of the greatest singers out there. I always have an extremely broad smile on my face when I hear Michi singing my melodies“, says Deris and Kiske adds: ”The whole process, including the spirit, was just ideal. If I had the feeling that one of the parts would not be really fitting, I asked Andi if he would sing it and vice versa. There was no competition whatsoever – what counted was what is best for the respective song. I am thankful to be (again) a part of this crazy family. I love them all”.

Watch the lyric video clip here: https://youtu.be/P95N5j2i2yw

Get the song digitally here: https://bfan.link/helloween

The pre-order for the self-titled HELLOWEEN record, out on June 18th via Nuclear Blast Tonträger Produktions- und Vertriebs GmbH, also kicked off.

The album will be available as 2CD - Digibook, 1CD - Jewelcase, 3LP - Hologram-Vinyl in Trifold, 2LP - Vinyl in Gatefold (picture vinyl + div. colors), 2LP/2CD - Earbook Edition, 2LP/2CD - Deluxe Boxset (black vinyl and splatter vinyl), Cassette, Digital

Pre-order here: https://nblast.de/HELLOWEEN-Helloween

Pre-save: http://nblast.de/HelloweenPreSave


01 - Out For The Glory

02 - Fear Of The Fallen

03 - Best Time

04 - Mass Pollution

05 - Angels

06 - Rise Without Chains

07 - Indestructible

08 - Robot King

09 - Cyanide

10 - Down In The Dumps

11 - Orbit

12 - Skyfall

Bonustracks Mediabook & Vinyl:

01 - Golden Times

02 - Save My Hide

Bonustracks Earbook

01 - Golden Times

02 - Save My Hide

03 - Pumpkins United

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All