HEATHEN discuss the single, Empire Of The BLind

Bay Area thrash legends HEATHEN recently revealed their fourth studio album entitled, Empire of the Blind, will be released on September 18th via Nuclear Blast Records. Today, the band releases their third album trailer and discuss the single, "Empire Of The Blind". Watch the album trailer here: https://youtu.be/dKrycnzgA8A

Empire of the Blind was for the most part engineered, produced, mixed, and mastered by Christopher “Zeuss” Harris at Planet Z Studios. Additional details—rhythm guitars, etc.—were put to digital “tape” by Kragen Lum at SubLevel Studio in Little Rock, AR. The album features guest appearances by Gary Holt (EXODUS, SLAYER)Rick Hunolt (ex-EXODUS), and Doug Piercy (ex-HEATHEN)The cover art to Empire Of The Blind was once again handled by renowned artist Travis Smith (OVERKILL, EXHORDER).

Empire Of the Blind will be available in the following formats:

  • CD Jewel Case

  • Vinyl

  • Red with Black Splatter

  • Red with Black Swirl

  • Black

  • Red

  • Yellow with Red Splatter

  • Red Cassette

  • T-Shirt

  • T-Shirt + CD Bundle

  • T-Shirt + Red with Black Splatter Vinyl Bundle

  • CD + Patch Bundle

Pre-order your copy of Empire Of the Blind in the format of your choice here: nuclearblast.com/heathen-eotb

Pre-save the album on Spotify, Apple Music and Deezer here: geni.us/HeathenEOTB

Below is the Empire Of The Blind track listing:

1. This Rotting Sphere 2. The Blight 3. Empire Of The Blind 4. Dead And Gone 5. Sun In My Hand 6. Blood To Be Let 7. In Black 8. Shrine Of Apathy 9. Devour 10. A Fine Red Mist 11. The Gods Divide 12. Monument To Ruin

HEATHEN is: David White | Vocals Lee Altus | Guitar Kragen Lum | Guitar Jason Mirza | Bass Jim DeMaria | Drums

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All