• hardrockcore

GIMME RADIO

Each week GIMME RADIO will publish its GIMME METAL chart listing the top 40 tracks played on the station for the week. Already the best metal discovery service online, the GIMME METAL chart is a powerful tool for listeners, labels, and artists for staying up to date on the best new metal released by established greats and up-and-coming underdogs, all handpicked by GIMME's knowledgeable DJ roster and editorial team.

GIMME METAL Top 40 Chart - April 24th, 2020:

1. The Black Dahlia Murder - "Child Of Night

2. Eye Flys - "Guillotine"

3. Like Rats - "Crimson Cosmos"

4. Gruesome - "A Mind Decayed"

5. Slough Feg - "New Organon"

6. Loviatar - "Silica"

7. Aether Realm - "Slave To The Riff"

8. Ross The Boss - "Fight The Fight"

9. Exhorder - "The Man That Never Was"

10. Temple Of Void - "Self-Schism"

Click HERE for the full Top 40 list.

https://gimmeradio.wpcomstaging.com/gimme-metal-top-40-chart/


The Black Dahlia Murder Takes Over Gimme Radio: Premieres Monday, April 27th - GIMME faves The Black Dahlia Murder are back with Verminous, released April 17th via Metal Blade Records! It's their most dynamic, rousing, and emotional release to date, and it achieves this without compromising one iota of heaviness. GIMME is honored to announce the band's netwaves takeover for a full a six hours this Monday!

Part 1 Starts at 11:00am EST / 8:00am PST: On this episode, GIMME will be digging into a primer of The Black Dahlia Murder cuts and revisiting two GIMME-exclusive interviews with the band.

Part 2 Starts at 1:00pm EST / 10:00am PST: The Black Dahlia Murder frontman Trevor Strnad will take over the DJ seat.

Part 3 Starts at 3:00pm EST / 12:00pm PST: The Black Dahlia Murder drummer Alan Cassidy will guest DJ.

0 views
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by HARDROCKCORE ~ Proudly created by LiveWebMedia.com