From Sorrow To Serenity Release Title Track From "Reclaim"!

From Sorrow To Serenity has released the title track from their upcoming album "Reclaim" today. It's the third single taken from the 2nd studio album "Reclaim" which will be released on March 22, 2019 via Long Branch Records. Watch the video HERE.

Tracklisting of "Reclaim":

1. Denounce

2. We Are Liberty

3. Reclaim

4. Alight

5. Perpetrator

6. Solitude

7. Unity Asunder

8. Inside A Soul

9. Supremacy

10. 7

11. Resurgence

Featuring singles 'We Are Liberty' and 'Supremacy', "Reclaim" is the first album to feature new vocalist and frontman, Gaz King (ex-Nexilva).

Having unveiled their new and improved sound with stand-alone single 'Golden Age' in 2017, From Sorrow to Serenity followed up with relentless touring - including sold out UK tours with Jinjer and Heart of a Coward respectively - before announcing their signing to Long Branch Records and premiering the first single from "Reclaim" in February 2018.

FSTS entered the studio in September 2018 to begin the recording process at their own studio in Glasgow, Scotland. Guitarist and songwriter Steven Jones (also of Bleed From Within) took the helm on recording, production and mixing, with mastering handled by Ermin Hamidovic (Architects, Periphery, Bury Tomorrow) at Systematic Productions in Melbourne, Australia.

The album artwork was painted by James Banks at his studio, also in Glasgow, Scotland; with packaging and layout handled by Daniel Wagner in Los Angeles, California.

"Reclaim" is now up for pre-orders here:

Available Formats:

Long Branch Records Shop Bundle

Bandcamp Bundle

LP Edition

(140g white/black marbled vinyl + Bandcamp download code)

CD 6-panel-digipack



Line Up:

Gaz King - Vocals

Steven Jones - Guitar

Andrew Simpson - Bass

Ian Baird - Drums

For More Info Visit:

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All