• hardrockcore

FLESHGOD APOCALYPSE



THE SCHEDULE IS AS FOLLOWS:


9am PT / 12 pm ET / 5pm CET

Fans can tune in to the Nuclear Blast Twitch and Nuclear Blast YouTube channels to watch a rebroadcast of the special show "An Evening In Perugia," originally performed on September 22nd, 2018 at Afterlife Club in the band's hometown of Perugia, Italy with a classical string quintet.


Make sure to click on 🔔SET REMINDER on the lower left side of the YouTube video.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

VIDEOS

  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by HARDROCKCORE ~ Proudly created by LiveWebMedia.com