DEE SNIDER Releases Official Lyric Video For "I Am The Hurricane"!

Photo by Stephanie Cabral.

Just a few days ago DEE SNIDER released his second single "Become The Storm" of his upcoming album For The Love Of Metal which will be released on July 27 via Napalm Records. Now the hard rock legend will smash your face again with his brand new track "I Am The Hurricane"! Watch the video for "I Am The Hurrricane" HERE!

For The Love Of Metal was produced by Hatebreed vocalist Jamey Jasta and features contributions from Howard Jones (ex-Killswitch Engage), Mark Morton (Lamb Of God), Alissa White-Gluz (Arch Enemy), Joel Grind and Nick Bellmore (Toxic Holocaust) and Charlie Bellmore (Kingdom Of Sorrow).

Preorder For The Love Of Metal HERE!

Watch DEE SNIDER's Official Music Video for "Become The Storm" HERE!

Watch DEE SNIDER's Lyric Video for "Tomorrow's No Concern" HERE!

Watch DEE SNIDER's video statement on For The Love Of Metal right HERE!

DEE SNIDER on the release:

"I am beyond excited to be working with one of the world's leading labels for heavy music, it's a perfect home for this album! I believe there's something for every hard rock and metal fan on this record and I cannot wait to unleash it on the world July 27th!"

Jamey Jasta comments:

"I'm so happy and proud to have been a part of this project, Dee Snider is an American original, there is no other voice like his on earth, his power and passion really shine through on this album. Metal brings us all together and with Dee still at the forefront, it's a great time to be a fan of heavy music!"

Howard Jones states:

"To be given the chance to write for AND sing with Dee Snider, one of the men responsible for shaping heavy music as it is today, is an absolute honor. The voice, the mind, the swagger...the man is one of a kind."

Alissa White-Gluz comments:

"I am honored and humbled to sing alongside such a truly unique and talented soul. I love that Dee Snider has continued to shock people for decades just by being himself. I can't wait for everyone to hear our duet! It was no easy task matching up to Dee's level of vocal prowess but I was happy to accept the challenge and I'm in love with the results!"

Track listing:

1. Lies Are A Business

2. Tomorrow's No Concern

3. I am The Hurricane

4. American Made

5. Roll Over You

6. I'm Ready

7. Running Mazes

8. Mask

9. Become The Storm

10. The Hardest Way

11. Dead Hearts (Love Thy Enemy)

12. For The Love of Metal


04.08.18 US - Barbaroo, WI / Ho-Chunk Gaming-WI-Dells

03.08. - 04.08.2018 SE - Rejmyre / Skogsröjet Festival

10.08. - 12.08.2018 BE - Kortrijk / Alcatraz Metal Festival 25.08.18 US - Huber Heights, OH / The Rose Music Center 26.08.18 US - Warrendale, PA / Jergels 07.12.18 FI - Oulu / Areena Oulu 08.12.18 FI - Lahti / Jahti Halli More Dates Coming Soon!

For more info on DEE SNIDER go to:

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All