Congratulations to HEATHEN

A few weeks ago, HEATHEN released their highly anticipated studio album, Empire Of The Blind/ Today, the band announce the worldwide chart positions for the album!. All chart results:  US - Top Current Albums # 51                            US - Billboard Top Albums #79      UK #12 (Rock) Germany #23 Austria #55 Switzerland #79 Japan #101 Belgium #120 France #145 HEATHEN comments, "Thanks to all of the HEATHEN fans and headbangers everywhere for your legendary patience over the last 10 years. The moment has finally arrived, and we are very proud to share our new creation with you via the best metal label on the planet, Nuclear Blast Records! Without the support of the fans, heavy metal would have no voice. So lift your fucking glasses high, grab your copy of 'Empire Of The Blind', and in the immortal words of Rich Burch, 'bang that head that doesn’t bang!' Cheers!"

Empire of the Blind was for the most part engineered, produced, mixed, and mastered by Christopher “Zeuss” Harris at Planet Z Studios. Additional details—rhythm guitars, etc.—were put to digital “tape” by Kragen Lum at SubLevel Studio in Little Rock, AR. The album features guest appearances by Gary Holt (EXODUS, SLAYER)Rick Hunolt (ex-EXODUS), and Doug Piercy (ex-HEATHEN)The cover art to Empire Of The Blind was once again handled by renowned artist Travis Smith (OVERKILL, EXHORDER).

Empire Of the Blind is available in the following formats:

  • CD Jewel Case

  • Vinyl

  • Red with Black Splatter

  • Red with Black Swirl

  • Black

  • Red

  • Yellow with Red Splatter

  • Red Cassette

  • T-Shirt

  • T-Shirt + CD Bundle

  • T-Shirt + Red with Black Splatter Vinyl Bundle

  • CD + Patch Bundle

Order your copy of Empire Of the Blind in the format of your choice here:

Below is the Empire Of The Blind track listing:

1. This Rotting Sphere 2. The Blight 3. Empire Of The Blind 4. Dead And Gone 5. Sun In My Hand 6. Blood To Be Let 7. In Black 8. Shrine Of Apathy 9. Devour 10. A Fine Red Mist 11. The Gods Divide 12. Monument To Ruin

HEATHEN is: David White | Vocals Lee Altus | Guitar Kragen Lum | Guitar Jason Mirza | Bass Jim DeMaria | Drums

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All