COASTLANDS Release Official Music Video for “Quiet Beneath the Yangtze River”

In the midsts of West Coast / Midwest Spring Tour Dates

Portland, OR based Rock Band COASTLANDS has released the official music video for their single, “Quiet Beneath the Yangtze River,” as well as on Spring 2018 tour dates.

"We have been anticipating this tour since we locked in the dates over the winter. Touring is a passion of ours, we love playing in new cities, curating a unique live performance, and meeting all the incredible folks that have helped us get to this point. Coastlands has gone through a reformation for 2018, both in terms of members and sound. We're excited to present a set of new material, never played out before and to visit some of our favorite cities! " - COASTLANDS

Coastlands is American instrumental rock quartet from Portland, Oregon. Founded in 2012 by Jason Sissoyev (guitar) and brought to life by Jordan Householder (guitar), Richard Keefer (drums, samples) in 2014, and Jonah Sissoyev (bass) in 2017. The band has released multiple studio records, played hundreds of shows and has shared the stage with Russian Circles, Pelican, If these trees could talk, and many other notable acts.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle

© 2020 by HARDROCKCORE ~ Proudly created by