BODY COUNT release new video with a message from ICE T

Today, LA's Body Count releases the music video for their song "Point The Finger" from their highly acclaimed recent album Carnivore (March 6th, 2020). Due to the current worldwide crisis, the video was shot entirely with the band members' cell phones in home quarantine. Watch the video, produced and edited by Jay Rodriguez for Itchy House Films, which also features guest vocalist Riley Gale from popular Texan crossover thrash outfit Power Trip, HERE.

Carnivore is available for purchase HERE. The album is also available in the following formats:

  • Ltd. Deluxe 2CD Box Set (incl. bonus tracks, beanie, metallic logo pin, poster & instrumental CD)

  • Ltd. CD Digipak

  • Ltd. Gatefold LP+CD & LP-Booklet & Poster (incl. bonus track; various colored variants)

Carnivore Tracklist:

  1. Carnivore

  2. Point The Finger (feat. Riley Gale)

  3. Bum - Rush

  4. Ace Of Spades

  5. Another Level (feat. Jamey Jasta)

  6. Colors - 2020

  7. No Remorse

  8. When I'm Gone (feat. Amy Lee)

  9. Thee Critical Beatdown

  10. The Hate Is Real

  11. 6 In Tha Morning - 2020 - Unreleased Demo*

  12. No Lives Matter - Live in Australia 2017**

  13. Black Hoodie - Live in Australia 2017**

(*) Bonus Track (available on Ltd. LP and Ltd. 2CD Box Set)

(**) Bonus Track (only available on 2CD Box Set)

Body Count is Ice-T (vocals), Ernie C (guitar, backing vocals), Juan Garcia (guitar, backing vocals), Vincent Price (bass, backing vocals), Ill Will (drums), Sean E Sean (samples, backing vocals).

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All