New Collection Spanning The Recording Career Of Beastie Boys Available Digitally, On CD & 180gram 2LP Vinyl Set Santa Monica, CA – October 23, 2020 –Beastie Boys Music, a 20-song collection covering the GRAMMY® Award winning and multi-platinum selling Beastie Boys’ recording career is available now. The collection is a companion piece to the critically acclaimed, Emmy® nominated documentary Beastie Boys Story, and the group’s best seller Beastie Boys Book, which ascended to #1 on The New York Times Best Sellers List—topping both the Nonfiction Print Hardcover and Nonfiction Combined Print & E-Book Best Sellers charts.  Beastie Boys Music is available digitally, on CD and as a 180gram 2LP vinyl set and can be ordered here. Beastie Boys Music features 20 Beastie Boys classics spanning the band’s 30+ year career including their universal smash hits “Intergalactic,” “Sabotage,” “So What’Cha Want,” “Shake Your Rump,” “Sure Shot,” “Ch-Check It Out,” “Fight For Your Right,” “Pass The Mic,” “No Sleep Till Brooklyn,” “Make Some Noise” and many, many more. BEASTIE BOYS MUSIC TRACK LISTING CD/DIGITAL

  1. So What'Cha Want

  2. Paul Revere

  3. Shake Your Rump

  4. Make Some Noise

  5. Sure Shot

  6. Intergalactic

  7. Ch-Check It Out

  8. Fight For Your Right

  9. Pass The Mic

  10. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win

  11. Body Movin'

  12. Sabotage

  13. Hold It Now, Hit It

  14. Shadrach

  15. Root Down

  16. Brass Monkey

  17. Get It Together

  18. Jimmy James

  19. Hey Ladies

  20. No Sleep Till Brooklyn


  1. Fight For Your Right

  2. Brass Monkey

  3. No Sleep Till Brooklyn

  4. Paul Revere

  5. Hold It Now, Hit It


  1. Shake Your Rump

  2. Shadrach

  3. Hey Ladies

  4. Pass The Mic

  5. So What'Cha Want


  1. Jimmy James

  2. Sure Shot

  3. Root Down

  4. Sabotage

  5. Get It Together


  1. Body Movin'

  2. Intergalactic

  3. Ch-Check It Out

  4. Make Some Noise

  5. Don't Play No Game That I Can't Win

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All