top of page


Party Icon ANDREW W.K. Reveals Metallic New Track,"Everybody Sins" Watch the New Music Video for "Everybody Sins" HERE New Album, God Is Partying, out September 10 via Napalm Records Pre-Order HERE Touring North America in Fall 2021 | More Information HERE

One of the 51 Most Anticipated Albums of Summer 2021 -Pitchfork One of 20 Bands We’re Most Excited to See Live in 2021 -Revolver

Napalm Records and ANDREW W.K. recently announced the impending release of the iconic Party God’s fifth full-length studio rock album, God Is Partying. The long-awaited nine track opus of maximalist grandeur is set for release on September 10, 2021 - nearly 20 years after the release of his chart-topping full-length debut, I Get Wet.​ Today, following the respective unveilings of his two bombastic new singles Babalon” and “I’m In Heaven”, the one and only party-rock icon is back with another rager, this time in the form of the triumphant and metallic, "Everybody Sins". The hard charging track soars as a certified future hit with its divine harmonic attack juxtaposed with monster guitar riffs and undeniable vocal melodies. ANDREW W.K. says: ”When we started working on the video for ‘Everybody Sins’, the director and I were scheming and straining over some of the choreography and camera moves. Now, I do realize some people will say life’s too short to scheme and strain like this. And others will say life’s too short NOT to scheme and strain. Still, other people will say both these approaches are incorrect. And what do I say? Everything I just said in the video for ‘Everybody Sins’.” Watch the official music video for “Everybody Sins” HERE

Hovering in the fluorescent spotlight of his legendary party power, God Is Partying sees ANDREW W.K. ransack the corners of the human psyche, reaching a triumphant apex in his catalog. Emotive yet steadfast, ominous yet invigorating, God Is Partying embraces both the break-ups and break-downs of life, and ANDREW W.K. once again provides his audience with the perfect soundtrack to celebrate life in all its perplexing and euphoric intensity.​

Showcasing his indisputable musicality, God Is Partying features ANDREW W.K. performing all of the album’s instruments, in addition to co-producing the album with his long-time recording partner, Grammy Award-winning engineer, Ted Young.

Pre-Order God Is Partying HERE

God Is Partying tracklisting:*

1) Everybody Sins

2) Babalon

3) No One To Know

4) Stay True To Your Heart

5) Goddess Partying

6) I'm In Heaven

7) Remember Your Oath

8) My Tower

9) And Then We Blew Apart

*Various formats will include additional bonus tracks “I Made It” and “Not Anymore”.

God Is Partying will be available in North America in the following formats:

-1CD Jewelcase

-1LP Gatefold White + Poster

-1LP Gatefold Turquoise Transparent + Poster

-1LP Gatefold Marbled Transparent / Dark Green + Poster (Napalm Worldwide Mailorder only – limited to 800)

- 1LP Gatefold Marbled Red Transparent / Black + Poster (ANDREW W.K. store only)

-Digital Album

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page